Board & Staff

Board & Staff

Officers:

• Rick Welch, President, E-mail: president@ochsms.org
• Ardra Morgan, Vice President, E-mail: vicepresident@ochsms.org
• Donna S. Reese, Treasurer, E-mail: treasurer@ochsms.org
• Jan Fitzgerald, Secretary, E-mail: secretary@ochsms.org

Board Members:
• Amy Aarhus
• Michele Anderson
• Jan Fitzgerald
• Marty Haug
• Dana Lewis
• Karen Lilly
• Ardra Morgan
• Donna S. Reese
• Heather Rowe
• David VanLandingham
• Diane E. Wall
• Rick Welch
• Sherrie Wiygul

Staff
Shelter Manager:
• Sarah Akins, E-mail: shelter@ochsms.org

Animal Care Manager:
• Camille Cotton, E-mail: camille@ochsms.org

Director of Development & Community Relations:
• Martha Thomas, E-mail: martha@ochsms.org


Puppy whispers

Psst… sign up for updates!